top of page
  • Writer's picturebazzreviews

THE COVID CHRONICLES: A SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Updated: May 3, 2020

Hi, everyone! I don’t know about you guys, but the stay-at-home order has been extended here in Ohio until May 1. With plenty of time on my hands, I decided that I wanted to sit down with some of my friends from the music scene and just talk about a variety of things. I called this little experiment called “The COVID Chronicles.”

I did a couple of live streams on my Instagram last night, with people who have followed bazzreviews for a while will know well: Rob Tilden, aka BOYO, and Nacho Cano, aka Harmless. I had a lot of fun getting to catch up with these guys, and I plan on having a few more streams with various artists coming up soon.

If you are interested in tuning in, go follow my Instagram account, @bazzreviews to stay updated on the artists who will be coming on! Because of this new endeavor, just know that I may not be posting a lot of content on the blog this month. If at all possible, I will try to be posting clips on the blog so you guys can see how it’s going. In the meantime, be well, and stay safe!


10 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page